Township of Readington, New Jersey



2024 Museums Committee Members

Name Title Term
Rene Rao Chair 12/31/25
Sheila Paciullo Vice Chair 12/31/24
Sarah John Secretary 12/31/25
Nancy O'Malley Treasurer 12/31/24
Joyce Lykes Committee Member 12/31/26
Mario Orlandi Committee Member 12/31/26
Christina Spring Committee Member 12/31/26
Margaret Smith Program Director  

The Museums Committee meets on the 1st Thursday of each month at 7:30 p.m.  

The Readington Township Museums Committee was established by resolution of the Readington Township Committee to oversee, manage and direct the development and utilization of the buildings and properties associated with the Bouman-Stickney Farmstead, the Eversole-Hall House, the Cold Brook School, Taylor's Mill and future acquisitions of historic significance, collectively referred to as 'the Museums'. The Committee is responsible for all aspects of the administration of the Museums and their appurtenances, including: establishing policies that govern use and operation; planning, approving and coordinating programs; establishing budgets and managing finances; determining long range plans; directing the operation and maintenance of museum properties.

Program Director
Margaret Smith
Fax: 908-236-2306
114 Dreahook Road
Readington Township, NJ 08889